navigatorkmfk.blogg.se

How to make google chrome default browser om mobile phone
How to make google chrome default browser om mobile phone









how to make google chrome default browser om mobile phone

2 Tap the app, then tap Default Browser App or Default Mail App. How to change your default web browser or email app 1 Go to Settings and scroll down until you find the browser app or the email app.How do I change my phone's default browser? On the Browser app page, tap "Chrome" to set it as the default web browser.Tap the three dots at the upper-right corner of the screen and, in the drop-down menu, tap "Default apps.".How to make Google Chrome the default browser on Android How do I change the default browser on my Android phone? How to clear and change default apps on Android?.Where do I find the default browser on my iPhone?.Which is the default browser on an Android phone?.How to change the default web browser or email app?.How do I know what browser My phone is using?.How do I set Chrome as my default browser on Android?.How do I make Chrome my default browser?.How do I remove Chrome as my default browser on Android?.How can I change my default browser to Google Chrome on my phone?.Where is my browser settings on my Android phone?.How do I change my phone's default browser?.How do I change the default browser on my Android phone?.











How to make google chrome default browser om mobile phone