navigatorkmfk.blogg.se

Keepass silent install
Keepass silent install







keepass silent install

My way is, I will choose to detect by File, then install the target software on my device first, then file location, copy the path and the file name to fill up the column. How do you guys set up the detection rules? I believe this is something with the detection rules. Then end up becoming an error and show on the Intune install failed. I do successfully pushed Adobe Reader to my device, but I'm not sure why, installed but I still receive the notification say My org distribution the software to my device, download and install. I found some people put like this as uninstall command C:\Program Files\software name\uninstall.exe /S However, is not all the software can found uninstall.exeĭo you guys have any easy way to push intunewin file to all the devices? In this case, how do I get uninstall command? Get-wmiobject Win32_Product | Sort-Object -Property Name | Format-Table IdentifyingNumber, Name, LocalPackage -AutoSize Then I will uninstall it later on.īut sometimes, I will not able to find the target software GUID by PowerShell. I usually will install the target software on my computer first, then try to get the GUID and the folder path. Install command Software name.exe /sAll /rs /rps /msi /norestart /quiet EULA_ACCEPT=YES I found several diffs install and uninstall commands by Google search.









Keepass silent install